Map of the Leeward Islands

The Leeward Islands was a British colony in the 17th century. Later it was dissolved. Today, these islands are part of some Caribbean countries or are overseas divisions of the United Kingdom, USA, Netherlands or France.

The Leeward group includes: the U.S. Virgin Islands, the British Virgin Islands, Anguilla, Saint Martin, Saint-Barthelemy, Saba, Sint Eustatius, Saint Kitts, Nevis, Barbuda, Antiqua, Redonda, Montserrat and Guadeloupe.


Caribbean Map


Leeward Islands


Maps America


◄ World maps




Copyright © Geographic Guide - Countries of the Caribbean Sea.