Map of Kentucky


Kentucky map


The state of Kentucky was originally part of Virginia and entered the Union in 1792. The capital is Frankfort and the largest city is Louisville. Kentucky is bordered by the states of West Virginia, Virginia, Tennessee, Missouri, Illinois, Indiana and Ohio.



Political Map of Kentucky


United States


Resort Park


Map Illinois


Political Map Kentucky




Cumberland Falls State Resort Park, Kentucky.












Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel.


Source (edited): USGS National Map.








Map of Kentucky