New York City


New York City, located in southeastern New York state, is the largest city of the country and one of the most influential cities in the world. It is divided into five boroughs: Manhattan, Brooklyn, the Bronx, Queens and Staten Island. The tourist destinations include the Empire State Building, the Statue of Liberty, Broadway theatres, Central Park, Times Square, Wall Street and many others.


Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel.


United States


New York City



Liberty statue







Bridges NYC


Theater NYC


Statue Liberty NYC



Times Square


Bethesda Fountain


New York State


Wall Street


Chinatown NY


Statue of Liberty


Empire State Building


Washington DC


NYC parks




Manhattan Bridge, Manhattan, Brooklyn (credit: Julienne Schaer / NYC & Company).


Central Park







Coney Island (credit: Brittany Petronella / NYC & Company).


Broadway, Manhattan (credit: Kate Glicksberg / NYC & Company).



Manhattan Bridge


The Statue of Liberty on Liberty Island (credit: Julienne Schaer / NYC & Company).



Rink in Central Park, Manhattan (credit: Molly Flores / NYC & Company).


Winter NYC




Map New York City


New York City


Central Park


Midtown, Manhattan, NYC.





Shopping NYC







Credit: Julienne Schaer / NYC & Company