Map of Connecticut


Map Connecticut


Connecticut is one of the six New England states, in the northeastern United States. Settlement in the region dates from 17th century. Hartford is the capital of Connecticut and the center of the state’s largest metropolitan area. Bridgeport is the largest city. Connecticut is bordered by the states of Rhode Island, Massachusetts and New York.


Map Connecticut political


Political Map of Connecticut


United States










Maps United States






Map State New York 19th century




Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel American Continent.


Source (edited): USGS National Map.







Map of Connecticut